Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

August, 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
August 5/6 Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Teresa Davis	William Carollo	Cheryl Gardner	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Jim Mathews	David Mangliardi	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Julie Barry	Adele Thiel	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Bill Stevens	Linda Granger	
5th Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Lonnie Graeber	Steve Gosselin	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Renee Gosselin	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Renee Carpenter	
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
	Saturday 5.50 pm Mass	Suriday 6.00 am Mass	Suriday 10.50 am Mass	
August 12/13 Nineto	eenth Sunday in Ordinary		Sunday 10.30 am Mass	
August 12/13 Nineto 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)			Bo Smith	
	eenth Sunday in Ordinary	Time		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	eenth Sunday in Ordinary Samuel Dotson	Time Bill Dellavalle	Bo Smith	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson Sondra Bonom	Time Bill Dellavalle Charles Gieb	Bo Smith Shannon Falcon	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson Sondra Bonom Steve Bonom	Time Bill Dellavalle Charles Gieb Maxine LaPlume	Bo Smith Shannon Falcon Doug Falcon	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson Sondra Bonom Steve Bonom Winnie Browman	Time Bill Dellavalle Charles Gieb Maxine LaPlume Christine Weikum	Bo Smith Shannon Falcon Doug Falcon Tamika Wray	

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
August 19/20 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Gail Cado	Rebecca Harris	Stephen Bowden		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Maxine LaPlume	Charla Bowden		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley	Philip Jabour	Cindy Jefcoat		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Lonnie Graeber	Doyle Jefcoat		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	Bill Stevens	Theresa Fuller		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Joe Donovan		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
August 26/27 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Janie Rogers	Selena Swartzfager	Ron Muffeletto		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	William Carollo	Peggy Burns		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Jim Mathews	Kate Medlock		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	John Schuerman	Johnnie Bartusek		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Christine Weikum	Ed Bartusek		
6th Eucharistic Minister			David Mangliardi		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Renee` Carpenter		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.